The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Election result: Faculty representatives in the Electoral College

The election to the Electoral College is now completed and a public count of votes took place at the Faculty Office yesterday.

The following persons have been elected as the Faculty of Social Sciences' representatives in the Electoral College:

Representative of teaching staff with research expertise:

  • Elia Psouni, associate professor, Department of Psychology
  • Björn Johnson, professor, School of Social Work    
  • Henrik Gutzon Larsen, associate professor, Depatment of Human Geography

Representative of other staff:

  • Ellen Fall, librarian, Social Sciences Faculty Library