The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Qualified and Excellent Teaching Practitioners

Teachers are accepted into the Academy with reference to two levels: Qualified Teaching Practitioner (QTP) or Excellent Teaching Practitioner (ETP).

Current Excellent Teaching Practitioners

  • Karin Aggestam, Department of Political Science
  • Björn Badersten, Department of Political Science
  • Elin Bommenel, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Eva Friis, Sociology of Law Department
  • Tomas Germundsson, Department of Human Geography
  • Sara Goodman, Department of Gender Studies
  • Kristina Göransson, School of Social Work
  • Martin Hall, Department of Political Science
  • Maria Hedlund, Department of Political Science
  • Mats Heide, Department of Strategic Communication
  • Mats Hilte, School of Social Work
  • Anne Jerneck, LUCSUS
  • Kristina Jönsson, Department of Political Science
  • Marcus Knutagård, Scool of Social Work
  • Arne Kristiansen, School of Social Work
  • Helene Lahti Edmark, School of Social Work
  • Britta Liljegren, Department of Psychology
  • Tobias Linné, Department of Communication and Media
  • Tina Mattsson, School of Social Work
  • Fredrik Miegel, Department of Communication and Media
  • Barry Ness, LUCSUS
  • Jan-Henrik Nilsson, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Hans-Edvard Roos, Department of Sociology
  • Helena Sandberg, Department of Communication and Media
  • Rebecca Selberg, Department of Gender Studies
  • Karin Steen, LUCSUS
  • Lupita Svensson, School of Social Work
  • Mikael Sundström, Department of Political Science
  • Lisa Strömbom, Department of Political Science
  • Jan Teorell, Department of Political Science
  • Åsa Thelander, Department of Strategic Communication
  • Eva Tideman, Department of Psychology
  • Eva Torkelson, Department of Psychology
  • Anders Uhlin, Department of Political Science
  • Ulrika Westrup, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Malin Zillinger, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Christine Wamsler, LUCSUS

Current Qualified Teaching Practitioners

  • Rikard Bengtsson, Department of Political Science
  • Marie Bergström, Department of Psychology
  • Magdalena Bexell, Department of Political Science
  • Annika Björkdahl, Department of Political Science
  • Douglas Brommesson, Department of Political Science
  • Veronika Burcar Alm, Department of Sociology
  • Hanna Bäck, Department of Political Science
  • Daiva Daukantaité, Department of Psychology
  • Lena Eskilsson, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Christian Fuentes, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Simon Granér, Department of Psychology
  • Nicklas Guldåker, Department of Human Geography
  • Cecilia Heule, School of Social Work
  • Eva Hoff, Department of Psychology
  • Jan-Åke Jansson, Department of Psychology
  • Tomas Jungert, Department of Psychology
  • Åsa Knaggård, Department of Political Science
  • Marta Kolankiewicz, Deparment of Gender
  • Leili Laanemets, School of Social Work
  • Henrik Levinsson, Department of Psychology
  • Sofia Linderot, School of Social Work
  • Johannes Lindvall, Department of Political Science
  • Henrik Merkelsen, Department of Strategic Communication
  • Ida Nafstad, Department of Sociology
  • Kimberly Nicholas, LUCSUS 
  • Sara von Platen, Department of Strategic Communication
  • Josephine Rekers, Department of Human Geography
  • Anna Sonander, Sociology of Law Department
  • Ingela Steij Ståhlbrand, Department of Psychology
  • Malena Rosén Sundström, Department of Political Science
  • Fredrik Schoug, Department of Communication and Media
  • Isabel Schoultz, Sociology of Law Department
  • Eva Schömer, Sociology of Law Department
  • Charlotte Simonsson, Department of Strategic Communication
  • Roxanna Sjöstedt, Department of Political Science
  • Linda Stihl, Department of Human Geography
  • Ylva Stubbergaard, Department of Political Science
  • Anette Svingstedt, Department of Service Management and Service Studies
  • Christopher Swader, Department of Sociology
  • Lena Tärnhäll, School of Social Work


For information about the Teaching Academy:

Agnes Andersson Djurfeldt
Pro Dean
+46 46 222 84 23
agnes [dot] andersson_djurfeldt [at] keg [dot] lu [dot] se

For information about the application:

Marie Steiner
Faculty coordinator
+ 46 46 222 48 93
marie [dot] steiner [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se