Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Departments and units

Faculty of Social Sciences
The Faculty of Social Sciences is home to ten departments, three research centres and a joint faculty Graduate School. The departments are housed in the cities of Lund and Helsingborg.
Page Manager: