Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Departments and Graduate School

Faculty of Social Sciences
The Faculty of Social Sciences is home to ten departments and a joint faculty Graduate School. The departments are housed in the cities of Lund and Helsingborg.
Page Manager:

Departments in Helsingborg and Lund

The majority of Social Sciences departments are located in the Paradis (Paradise) area in central Lund, next to the University main building and Lundagård. The Department of Media and Communication is located at the SOL-centre next to the University Library. The Department of Human Geography is located at Geocentrum II, Sölvegatan. 

The Department of Service Management and the department of Strategic communication are both located at Campus Helsingborg, next to the train station Knutpunkten.