Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Election to nominating committee 2018-2020

Faculty of Social Sciences

The Faculty is to elect its nominating committee for the term 2018-03-01 – 2021-02-28.

Please note that this election will be conducted at the same time as the election of members of the Electoral College, which will be prepared by the current nominating committee.

This webpage contain information regarding the election process. Updates and news regarding the election will be published here until the new nominating committee is elected.



The election is completed. Please see Election result in the right meny.


The administrative director has drawn up a proposal. See file in the right menu (in Swedish).


Nomination process has started.

Page Manager:

Contact persons - Election process

Jenny Egidius
Faculty Coordinator
Faculty Office
Ph: 046-222 49 88
koordinator [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se

Malou Engberg de Carvalho
Administrative Director
Faculty Office
Ph: 046-222 72 10


Nominate candidates


Election results