The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Project participants

Project Campus Paradis

Project group

  • robert [dot] holmberg [at] psy [dot] lu [dot] se (Robert Holmberg), project manager
  • jenny [dot] egidius [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se (Jenny Egidius), assistant project manager
  • ulla-britt [dot] persson [at] bygg [dot] lu [dot] se (Ulla-Britt Persson), facilities planner at LU Estates

Steering group

  • Christofer Edling, dean, project owner
  • Malou Engberg de Carvalho, head of faculty office
  • Agnes Andersson, pro dean 
  • Nils Gustafsson, member of the Faculty Board
  • Staffan Blomberg
  • Student representative

    Focus groups

    • Council of Heads of Departments
    • Local HSE Committee
    • Education Board
    • Research Studies Board
    • Research Board
    • Social Sciences Faculty Library
    • Affected departments/units
    • Student union

    Working groups

    During the project, a number of different workings groups will look at, for example, furnishing, digital resources and technology, study spaces and a new reception.